Chat with us

Request for proposal

    icon_map-marketing-juridico-comunicacion-legal-abogados

    Paseo de la Castellana, 123 – 3º C Derecha
    28046 Madrid – España

    Our headquarters

    Headquarters Madrid

    Paseo de la Castellana, 123 – 3º C Derecha
    28046 Madrid – España
    Tel.  +34 911 08 56 76
    madrid@gericoassociates.com

    Barcelona

    Ciudad de la Justicia de Barcelona
    Avinguda Carrilet, 3 Edificio D Planta 2ª
    08902 Hospitalet de Llobregat – Barcelona
    Tel. +34 935 95 09 15
    barcelona@gericoassociates.com

    Bogota

    Carrera 13
    # 90-20 Oficina 603 – Bogotá
    Tel. 318 801 5882
    bogota@gericoassociates.com

    Ciudad de Mexico

    Av. Nuevo León 202,
    Col. Hipódromo Condesa.
    CDMX, Mexico
    mexico@gericoassociates.com

    Lima

    Av. Santo Toribio 173, Torre 8, Piso 16 – San Isidro
    15073 – Lima, Perú
    Tel. +51 1 710-3290
    lima@gericoassociates.com

    London

    Byfield | A1 Lady Hale Gate, 3rd floor
    London – WC1X 8BS
    United Kingdom
    london@gericoassociates.com